• Sales: (800) 625-6518
  • Service: 866-806-8868
  • Parts: (800) 632-6709

  4285 Lakeland Park Drive
I-4 @ Exit 33
Lakeland, FL 33809

Fields BMW Lakeland Authorized Center

< Learn more

Our Staff

Meet the Team at Fields BMW Lakeland Serving Central Florida

Have all of your Central Florida BMW needs taken care by our team of experts at Fields BMW Lakeland. Whether you need assistance in finding the right BMW or need to get your current vehicle serviced, you can count on the team here at our BMW dealership in Lakeland, FL. To get in touch with a member of our team go right ahead reference their contact information provided, or simply just ask for them the next time you pay us a visit. Our team looks forward to the opportunity to meet you and help you will all of your BMW needs.

Gary Gordon
General Manager
(800) 625-6518
ggordon@fieldsauto.com
 

Christian Paul
New Sales Manager
(800) 625-6518
christian.paul@fieldsauto.com
David Hicks
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
(800) 632-6709
david.hicks@fieldsauto.com

Tom Swackhammer

Client Advisor
(800) 625-6518
tswackhammer@fieldsauto.com

Ver Francisco

Client Advisor
(800) 625-6518
vfrancisco@fieldsauto.com

Furman Clark

Client Advisor
(800) 625-6518
fclark@fieldsauto.com

Majed "Magic" Nasrallah

Client Advisor
(800) 625-6518
majed.nasrallah@fieldsauto.com

Michael Wagner

Client Advisor
(800) 625-6518
michael.wagner@fieldsauto.com

Patrick McGhee

Client Advisor
(800) 625-6518
patrick.mcghee@fieldsauto.com
 

Zachary Linton
BMW Genius
zachary.linton@fieldsauto.com
Douglas LeJeune
BMW Genius
douglas.lejeune@fieldsauto.com
Nathan Briceland
BMW Genius
nathan.briceland@fieldsauto.com
 
 

Jim Megivern
Service Manager
(866) 806-8868
jim.megivern@fieldsauto.com
Mason Nickerson
Parts Manager
(800) 632-6709
mason.nickerson@fieldsauto.com
 

Melissa Hargroves
Finance Manager
(800) 625-6518
melissa.hargroves@fieldsauto.com
Lanette Wheatcraft
Finance Manager
(800) 625-6518
lwheatcraft@fieldsauto.com
 

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed
Loading Map...